Mass Information - Phone 07 4051 1990

Scroll down to see more....


7th to 13th July
Guided Retreat
Seville Mercy Conference
Centre, Earlville
click here for info

2nd August

Docemus Awards 2019
5pm to 7.30pm
Rydges Esplanade Resort
Click here for info....

25th August

50th Anniversary of
St Therese's School-on-the-Highway, Edmonton
click here for info....


Welcome to the Diocese of Cairns

The Cairns Diocese encompasses 377,000 km2 from Cardwell in the south, west to the Northern Territory border inclduding the Atherton Tablelands, and north to the Torres Strait Islands and Gulf of Carpentaria.

The Bishop, Priests and Deacons serve the people of 23 parishes and parish clusters, including 27 schools and colleges within 3 deaneries.



Catholic Education Services Catholic Development Fund Centacare Cairns Catholic Church Australia Vatican


183 Abbott Street, Cairns  QLD  4870    |   PO Box 625, Cairns  QLD  4870
Ph: 07 4051 2838      |       Email: